Bell 47 / H13 helicopter review and flight

Take a detailed look at the classic Bell 47 helicopter with me. We go over the main components, startup and flight.
Find me on Facebook here
https://www.facebook.com/kiwinicktube
Find me on Twitter here

Find me on Instagram here
http://instagram.com/droppedbaby1
Video Rating: / 5

Rotorcraft Pro brings you Bell Helicopter #FCX001 concept #helicopter prototype from Heli Expo 2017!
Video Rating: / 5

23 thoughts on “Bell 47 / H13 helicopter review and flight

  • July 10, 2017 at 1:41 pm
    Permalink

    great old chopper!
    John isn't much of a talker!!

  • July 10, 2017 at 2:18 pm
    Permalink

    Old piece of shit

  • July 10, 2017 at 2:45 pm
    Permalink

    keep em coming nick

  • July 10, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    Keep up the reviews! awesome!

  • July 10, 2017 at 3:53 pm
    Permalink

    It looks like the pilot ordered his helmet on Amazon and it came in 3 sizes too big, but he decided to keep it anyways…

  • July 10, 2017 at 4:07 pm
    Permalink

    First memory of this and all helicopters was this model in SKIPPY the Bush Kangaroo and mash of course.. Cmon nick you are an aussie..

  • July 10, 2017 at 4:13 pm
    Permalink

    Good reviewer–cars and choppers—interesting content. He needs to get serious and compare the 421B model to the Duke.

  • July 10, 2017 at 5:13 pm
    Permalink

    where can I fit my luggage in this skeletor of air craft? đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚

  • July 10, 2017 at 5:58 pm
    Permalink

    Cool video… T4S.

  • July 10, 2017 at 6:46 pm
    Permalink

    Has a nice sound to it.

  • July 10, 2017 at 7:31 pm
    Permalink

    Nick how would this compare to a R-22?

  • July 10, 2017 at 7:36 pm
    Permalink

    Great video. I used to do all of that stuff at North Perry, Fl. in the R22 for training. (We started out at Ft. Laud Executive airport.)

  • July 10, 2017 at 8:28 pm
    Permalink

    I love your video it's awesome

  • July 10, 2017 at 9:15 pm
    Permalink

    what a re the maintenance, o/h costs? how much continual power plant, airframe work needs done? how often?

  • July 10, 2017 at 9:57 pm
    Permalink

    I guess you flew "rich" all along. shouldn't you be re adjusting the fuel mixture?

  • July 10, 2017 at 10:44 pm
    Permalink

    How about a review on an
    A-Star or Lama

  • July 10, 2017 at 10:56 pm
    Permalink

    Hey Nick. I love the helicopter series, great job!

  • July 10, 2017 at 11:25 pm
    Permalink

    Hai helicopter pilots can i ask perhaps a stupid question is there a difference in controling or manuvering 2-3- or four blade main rotors on the stick or is one better than the other ????

  • July 11, 2017 at 12:18 am
    Permalink

    Hey Nick I like your gorilla. he seems very loyal and humble to you. good work bro. I enjoy watching your work. thanks

  • July 11, 2017 at 1:09 am
    Permalink

    Tonka toy rip off, A piece of junk. If you believe in this eye wash, You surely don't know helicopters. A failure in idea, design and economy.

  • July 11, 2017 at 1:55 am
    Permalink

    looks stealthy

  • July 11, 2017 at 2:41 am
    Permalink

    THE FCX IS NOTHING MORE THAN A COPY OF MCDONNELL DOUGLAS LHX.

  • July 11, 2017 at 3:06 am
    Permalink

    Why is it so ugly?

Comments are closed.